This post is also available in: FR

Académie des Neiges – Val Thorens

Welcome

Académie des Neiges *** Hotel Val Thorens – Altitude: 2300 m, attitude: relaxed and chic

In Rue du Soleil in Val Thorens, the Académie Des Neiges hotel epitomises the DNA of Europe’s highest ski resort. The highest point in the 3 Vallées region, with its unique atmosphere, the world’s biggest ski area and exceptional snow quality, provides the very best of the mountains and ski holidays.

At the foot of 600 km of slopes, the Académie des Neiges hotel offers 3-star comfort and facilities, so that you can make the most of your holiday or weekend at the heart of the 3 Vallées.

Hotel

Once your day on the Trois Vallées slopes is over, you can return to the Académie Des Neiges 3-star hotel directly on your skis. After renting equipment from the skishop near the Académie des Neiges *** hotel in Val Thorens, you can leave your things in your locker in the ski room.
Need some information, an address or a reservation? At the hotel reception we can help you find the right ski package or the best spa in Val Thorens. With the resort car park nearby, wifi access and a restaurant with a terrace looking out on the slopes, satisfying our guests is in our DNA.

Val Thorens

A top resort in the Trois Vallées ski area, Val Thorens guarantees even the most demanding skiers a new experience. Here you can access over 600 km of slopes in grandiose landscapes with high levels of snow and remarkable contours. Come and enjoy unlimited skiing, adapted to everyone’s chosen pace, wishes and level.

Discover

Best rate guarantee

No cancellable, no refundable.
Free Wifi

From 81€/night

Bed & Breakfast

Special offer including the room and gourmet breakfast.
No cancellable, no refundable.
Free Wifi

From 108€/night

This post is also available in: EN

Académie des Neiges – Val Thorens

Bienvenue

Académie des Neiges *** Hôtel Val Thorens – Altitude : 2300 m, attitude : chic et détendue

Rue du soleil à Val Thorens, l’hôtel Académie Des Neiges représente parfaitement l’ADN de la plus haute station d’Europe. Avec son ambiance incomparable, son domaine skiable le plus grand du monde et sa qualité de neige exceptionnelle, le point culminant des 3 Vallées concentre le meilleur de la montagne et des sports d’hiver.

Au pied de 600 km de pistes, l’hôtel Académie des Neiges *** propose confort et équipements 3 étoiles pour pleinement profiter de votre séjour en vacances ou week-end au cœur des 3 Vallées.

Hotel

Votre journée sur les pistes des Trois Vallées terminée, rentrez directement à l’hôtel Académie Des Neiges 3 étoiles les skis aux pieds. Après avoir loué votre matériel au skishop proche de l’hôtel Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens, confiez-le au ski room avec casier réservé.
Besoin d’un renseignement, d’une adresse ou d’une réservation ? Le service réception de l’hôtel vous conseille pour trouver le bon forfait ou dénicher le meilleur spa de Val Thorens. Parking de la station à proximité, accès wifi, restaurant avec terrasse en front de neige : vous satisfaire pleinement est dans notre ADN.

Val Thorens

Station majeure du domaine skiable des 3 Vallées, Val Thorens promet l’évasion aux skieurs les plus exigeants. Avec son enneigement et son relief remarquables, accédez à plus de 600 km de pistes dans des paysages grandioses. Faites l’expérience d’une glisse à volonté, adaptée à tous les rythmes, toutes les envies et tous les niveaux.

Découvrir

Le meilleur tarif garanti !

Non annulable, non remboursable
Wifi gratuit

À partir de 81€/nuit

Bed & Breakfast

Offre spéciale avec chambre + petits déjeuners gourmands
Non annulable, non remboursable
Wifi gratuit

À partir de 108€/nuit