This post is also available in: FR

Services

Académie des Neiges | Val Thorens

Facilities

– Skishop nearby for equipment rentals (possibility to book online)
– Ski room with individual lockers
– Concierge service
– Resort car park nearby
– Direct access to the hotel via the reception and the slopes
– Restaurant with terrace overlooking the slopes
– Bathroom with hairdryer
– TV
– Twinable beds
– Wifi
– Check-in from 4 pm, Check-out before 11 am

Breakfast

Every day from 7 to 10 am

 

In the mountains the first meal of the day is sacred even more than elsewhere. Breakfast at the Académie Des Neiges hotel in Val Thorens is ideal, no matter how hungry you are or your tastes. Breakfast is served from 7 to 10 am, with fresh fruit juice and hot drinks, pastries and a selection of savoury dishes, and all with well balanced and tasty ingredients helping you stock up on energy.

RESTAURANT

Lunch from 12 to 2 pm
Dinner from 7 to 9 pm

 

During your stay in the 3 Vallées region, the restaurant at the Académie Des Neiges hotel is a chance to share some delicious experiences. Right at the heart of the ski resort, the restaurant is accessible on foot or by skis from the hotel or the outdoor terrace. Breakfast is reserved to Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens residents and served from 7 to 10 am. The buffet dinner is from 7 to 9 pm. Lunch is served on the terrace from noon to 2 pm.

BAR

Every day from noon to 10 pm

 

Make the most of the Académie Des Neiges hotel bar to warm up after a day on the slopes or for one last drink before a night out at the Val Thorens ski resort. The Académie des Neiges *** hotel bar in Val Thorens is open from noon to 10 pm and welcomes guests in a cosy, chic atmosphere with a menu of hot drinks, spirits and house cocktails.

SKI ROOM

In the 3 Vallées area, skiing is a passion shared by all. With an exceptional location just below the ski slopes, the Académie Des Neiges hotel is the chance to enjoy a stress-free stay. At the Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens, everything is designed to make sure you enjoy the best skiing. So you have the privilege of arriving directly at the hotel with your skis on your feet.

Don’t lose a minute on the slopes! Book your gear directly online.

Concierge service

You love Val Thorens and the 3 Vallées area, and at the Académie Des Neiges we do too. The Concierge service at the Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens can help make skiing and life easier all through your stay. No time to lose: for transport, ski packages, hiking or activities, get access to all the information you need about the Val Thorens ski resort without leaving the hotel.

This post is also available in: EN

Services

Académie des Neiges | Val Thorens

EQUIPEMENTS

– Skishop à proximité avec location de matériel (réservation possible en ligne)
– Ski room avec casier privatif
– Conciergerie
– Parking de la station à proximité
– Accès à l’hôtel par la réception et par les pistes
– Restaurant avec terrasse en front de neige
– Salle de bain avec sèche-cheveux
– TV
– Lits twinables
– Wifi
– Check-in dès 16h, check-out avant 11h

PETIT DEJEUNER

Tous les jours de 7h à 10h

Parce qu’à la montagne plus qu’ailleurs le premier repas de la journée est sacré, le petit déjeuner de l’hôtel Académie Des Neiges de Val Thorens est adapté à toutes les faims et les envies. Servis de 7h à 10h, jus frais et boissons chaudes, viennoiseries et sélection salée sont autant d’ingrédients aussi équilibrés que savoureux pour faire le plein d’énergie.

RESTAURANT

Déjeuner de 12h à 14h
Dîner de 19h à 21h

Durant votre séjour au cœur des 3 Vallées, le restaurant de l’hôtel Académie Des Neiges vous invite à partager de délicieux moments. Au cœur de la station, on y accède à pied ou à ski, depuis l’hôtel ou la terrasse extérieure. Le petit déjeuner, réservé aux résidents de l’Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens, est servi de 7h à 10h et le buffet du dîner de 19h à 21h. Le déjeuner se prend sur la terrasse, entre midi et 14h.

BAR

Tous les jours de 12h à 22h

Profitez du bar de l’hôtel Académie Des Neiges pour vous réchauffer après le ski, comme pour un dernier drink avant de sortir à la découverte de la station de Val Thorens by night. Ouvert de 12h à 22h, le bar de l’Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens vous attend dans une ambiance cosy chic, autour d’une carte de boissons chaudes, apéritifs et cocktails de la maison.

SKI SHOP

Sur le domaine des 3 Vallées, le ski est une passion partagée par tous. Grâce à sa situation exceptionnelle juste en bas des pistes, l’hôtel Académie Des Neiges vous permet de la vivre sans contrainte. A l’Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens, tout est pensé pour ne profiter que du meilleur de la glisse. Vous avez ainsi le privilège  d’arriver directement skis aux pieds à l’hôtel.

Pour ne pas perdre une minute de glisse, réservez directement votre équipement en ligne.

CONCIERGERIE

Vous aimez Val Thorens et le domaine des 3 Vallées, l’hôtel Académie Des Neiges aussi. Le service de Conciergerie de l’Académie des Neiges *** Val Thorens vous guide pour vous faciliter la glisse et la vie, tout au long de votre séjour. Pas de temps à perdre : transports, forfaits, randonnées ou activités, accédez à toutes les infos sur la station de Val Thorens dont vous avez besoin, sans quitter l’hôtel.